cherrypumpkins

Reflections of life

Been 2 years..

Leave a comment

Just a quick note, not blogged on here for more than 2 years… have started a doula blog, so no doubt that will take up most of my time. I am still about… should change this to a reflective blog.. 

Today, I learnt the important lesson of clarifying the service that people have bought from me. I amy be $150.00 out of pocket because of this. Needless to say I am not very happy about this but it’s lesson well learnt! 

Will just have to do better next time round, make sure it is clear and written down in ink and signed….

Author: cherrypumpkins

A postpartum doula with 19 years of nursing and midwifery background. I am caring, compassionate, sensitive to others' needs, supportive and have good sense of humour. I love to cook and have this ridiculous dream to feed the world. Another passion I have is crocheting and knitting. I am happily married to the most wonderful man and we have 2 amazing and beautiful children who are in their teens.

Leave a Reply

